Meet our friendly & knowledgeable staff at the Hagerstown Roundhouse Museum.  We hope to see you soon!  To learn about becoming a member of the Hagerstown Roundhouse Museum, please visit our Membership Page and feel free to Contact us for more information.

Chairman of the Board – Gerry Smith
President – Walter Jackson
Vice President – Matt Mattingly
V.P. Operations – Greg Henesy
Treasurer – Jan Smith
Secretary – Dave Marr
Assistant Secretary – Joyce Stanley

Board of Directors
Steve Ashby 
Jim Barker
Greg Henesy
Don Hott
Walter Jackson
Duane Kinzer  
Dave Libby  
Matt Mattingly
Bill Mickey
Gerry Smith
Dan Zink

Directors Emeritus
Joyce Stanley
Robert R. Tracey, Jr.